The three Ray school board members who are up for re-election this year are the lone candidates who filed to appear on the May 7 ballot.

Filing by the March 4 deadline was Dustin Johnsrud, whose three-year term is expiring, and Eric Barman and Benji Schmitt, who were appointed to the board last year to replace members who had resigned.

Barman's seat is on the ballot for an unexpired two-term, and Schmitt's for an unexpired one-year term. Both members filed to run for the remained of their respective terms.

Ray school board incumbents are unopposed on May 7 ballot - The Journal (